Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Zahid Chauhan OBE

Zahid Chauhan OBE

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home: 07729 186598

Work: zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Alexandra
photo of Jenny Harrison

Jenny Harrison

c/o Mayor's Office, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home: 07875 676731

Home: Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Alexandra
photo of Shaid Mushtaq

Shaid Mushtaq

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home mobile: 07988114409

Home: shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Alexandra
photo of Mohon Ali

Mohon Ali

Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham Council, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Home: 07734 206623

Work: mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Mohammed Nazrul Islam

Mohammed Nazrul Islam

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07966 867 870

Work: Nazrul.Islam@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor

53 Cragg Road, Chadderton, Oldham, OL1 2RZ

Home: 0161 665 2699

Work mobile: 07966297200

Work: elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Barbara Brownridge

Barbara Brownridge

975 Middleton Road West, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 0NQ

Home: 0161 678 0752

Home: CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Colin McLaren

Colin McLaren

Councillor

4 Rowanwood, Firwood Park, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9TH

Home: 0161 627 4197

Home: colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Eddie Moores

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9UH

Home mobile: 07764 621491

Home: cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Chris Goodwin

Chris Goodwin

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07515188783

Work: Chris.Goodwin@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Chadderton South
photo of Holly Harrison

Holly Harrison

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07974 852409

Work: Holly.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton South
photo of Graham Shuttleworth

Graham Shuttleworth

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home mobile: 07800 648 377

Home: cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton South
photo of Abdul Jabbar MBE

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat, Room 337, Level 3, Civic Centre ,West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work: 0161 770 4031

Home: abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Coldhurst
photo of Abdul Malik

Abdul Malik

c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home mobile: 07932 967 479

Home: Abdul.Malik@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Coldhurst
photo of Ruji Sapna Surjan

Ruji Sapna Surjan

Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07971 363796

Work: ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Coldhurst
photo of Louie Hamblett

Louie Hamblett

51 Assheton Road, High Crompton, Oldham, OL2 7LP

Home: 01706 660806

Work mobile: 07971 363794

Work: Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy

Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Home: 01706 840 056

Home mobile: 07894 598 250

Home: dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Diane Williamson

Diane Williamson

Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Home: 01706 581849

Home: diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Neil Hindle

Neil Hindle

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07811 720 908

Work: Neil.Hindle@oldham.gov.uk

Failsworth Independent Party Failsworth East
photo of Brian Hobin

Brian Hobin

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07971 363791

Work: Brian.Hobin@oldham.gov.uk

Failsworth Independent Party Failsworth East
photo of Lucia Rea

Lucia Rea

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Home mobile: 07989216426

Work: Lucia.Rea@oldham.gov.uk

Failsworth Independent Party Failsworth East
photo of Sandra Ball

Sandra Ball

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Work: Sandra.Ball@oldham.gov.uk

Independent Failsworth West
photo of Peter Davis

Peter Davis

6 Bradshaw Avenue, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 0JY

Work mobile: 07904392676

Work: Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Failsworth West
photo of Paul Fryer

Paul Fryer

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07934981557

Work: Paul.Fryer@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Failsworth West
photo of Kamran Ghafoor

Kamran Ghafoor

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07894208888

Work: Kamran.Ghafoor@oldham.gov.uk

Oldham Group Hollinwood
photo of Muhammad Irfan

Muhammad Irfan

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07966662006

Work: Muhammad.Irfan@oldham.gov.uk

Oldham Group Hollinwood
photo of Abdul Wahid

Abdul Wahid

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07872638043

Work: Abdul.Wahid@oldham.gov.uk

Oldham Group Hollinwood
photo of Junaid Hussain

Junaid Hussain

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07807331720

Work: Junaid.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of Sajed Hussain

Sajed Hussain

6 Frost Street, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1AN

Home mobile: 07792502878

Work: Sajed.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of Umar Nasheen

Umar Nasheen

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Work mobile: 07490180996

Work: Umar.Nasheen@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of Christine Adams

Christine Adams

c/0 Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work: Christine.Adams@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Royton North
photo of Dave Arnott

Dave Arnott

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Work mobile: 07904 902475

Work: Dave.Arnott@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Royton North
photo of Lewis Quigg

Lewis Quigg

2 Brotherdale Close, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6NX

Home: 07779737331

Work: Lewis.Quigg@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Royton North
photo of Marie Bashforth

Marie Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6JL

Home: 01706 290 313

Work: M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton South
photo of Steven Bashforth

Steven Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6JL

Home: 01706 290313

Home: steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton South
photo of Maggie Hurley

Maggie Hurley

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civi Centre, OL1 1UL

Work: Maggie.Hurley@oldham.gov.uk

Independent Royton South
photo of Pam Byrne

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6HY

Home: 01457 820 149

Work mobile: 07703 348755

Work: pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth North
photo of Garth Harkness

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf, Wool Road, Dobcross, OL3 5QR

Home mobile: 07974852406

Work: Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth North
photo of Luke Lancaster

Luke Lancaster

16 Kilnbrook Close, Grotton, Saddleworth, OL4 5TT

Work mobile: 07971 594 106

Work: Luke.Lancaster@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth North
photo of Helen Bishop

Helen Bishop

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, OL1 1UL

Work: Helen.Bishop@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth South
photo of Graham Sheldon

Graham Sheldon

Morley, Bunkers, Tunstead Lane, Greenfield, OL3 7NY

Home: 01457 513236

Home: cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth South
photo of Max Woodvine

Max Woodvine

780 Huddersfield Road, Saddleworth, OL4 3QB

Work mobile: 07971 594 114

Work: Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth South
photo of Sam Al-Hamdani

Sam Al-Hamdani

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07378 637637

Work: Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Mark Kenyon

Mark Kenyon

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Work mobile: 07971 363 790

Work: Mark.Kenyon@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Alicia Marland

Alicia Marland

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Work: Alicia.Marland@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Hazel Gloster

Hazel Gloster

Fullwood House, Lower Fullwoood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH

Home: 01706 847709

Work: hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shaw
photo of Marc Hince

Marc Hince

16 Whittle Drive, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8TJ

Work mobile: 07584327350

Work: Marc.Hince@oldham.gov.uk

Independent Shaw
photo of Howard Sykes MBE

Howard Sykes MBE

Oldham Council, Room 338, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work: 0161 770 4016

Work: howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shaw
photo of Josh Charters

Josh Charters

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, OL1 1UL

Work: Josh.Charters@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative St James
photo of Angela Cosgrove

Angela Cosgrove

6 Kipling Road, Oldham, OL1 4LT

Home mobile: 07515 190 476

Work: angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St James
photo of Beth Sharp

Beth Sharp

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07811 720 873

Work: Beth.Sharp@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative St James
photo of Aftab Hussain

Aftab Hussain

345 Park Road, Oldham, OL4 1SF

Home mobile: 07515 966888

Work: Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St Mary's
photo of Ali Aqueel Salamat

Ali Aqueel Salamat

c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Home mobile: 07812 096 583

Home: a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St Mary's
photo of Arooj Shah

Arooj Shah

c/o Leaders' Office, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work: 0161 770 5738

Home: 07974 852391

Work: arooj.shah@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St Mary's
photo of Ros Birch

Ros Birch

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07813 525 159

Work: ros.birch@oldham.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative Waterhead
photo of Peter Dean

Peter Dean

11 Oozewood Road, Royton, Oldham, OL2 5SQ

Home: 0161 460 3979

Home mobile: 07718 785 134

Home: cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Waterhead
photo of Nadeem Iqbal

Nadeem Iqbal

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07974852380

Work: Nadeem.Iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Waterhead
photo of Shoab Akhtar

Shoab Akhtar

94 Wellington Road, Oldham, OL8 1RR

Work mobile: 07973 101 633

Home: shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth
photo of Fida Hussain

Fida Hussain

Oldham Council, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT

Work mobile: 07976 593 337

Home: fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth
photo of Nyla Ibrahim

Nyla Ibrahim

Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07971 363806

Work: Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth