Borough Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Alexandra Shaid Mushtaq Labour and Co-operative
Chadderton Central Colin McLaren Labour
Chadderton North Barbara Susan Brownridge Labour
Chadderton South Robert Barnes Conservative
Coldhurst Montaz Ali Azad Independent
Crompton Dave Murphy Liberal Democrats
Failsworth East Lucia Rea Failsworth Independent Party
Failsworth West Sandra Ball Failsworth Independent Party
Hollinwood Jean Mary Stretton Labour
Medlock Vale Sajed Hussain Labour
Medlock Vale Umar Nasheen Labour
Royton North Lewis Quigg Conservative
Royton South Marie Ann Bashforth Labour
Saddleworth North Pam Byrne Conservative
Saddleworth South Chris McManus Conservative
Saddleworth West & Lees Alicia Claire Marland Liberal Democrats
Shaw Hazel Gloster Liberal Democrats
St James Leanne Joy Munroe Labour
St Mary's Ali Umer Aqeel Salamat Labour
Waterhead Riaz Ahmed Labour and Co-operative
Werneth Shoab Akhtar Labour