Borough Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Alexandra Zahid Chauhan Labour and Co-operative
Chadderton Central Elaine Taylor Labour
Chadderton North Mohammed Nazrul Islam Labour
Chadderton South Chris Goodwin Labour
Coldhurst Abdul Jabbar MBE Labour
Crompton Diane Williamson Liberal Democrats
Failsworth East Neil Anthony Hindle Failsworth Independent Party
Failsworth West Mark Jeffery Wilkinson Failsworth Independent Party
Hollinwood Kyle James Phythian Labour
Medlock Vale Sahr Abid Conservative
Royton North Dave Arnott Conservative
Royton South Amanda Chadderton Labour
Saddleworth South Max Joseph Woodvine Conservative
Saddleworth West & Lees Mark Kenyon Liberal Democrats
Shaw Howard David Sykes Liberal Democrats
St James Beth Sharp Conservative
St Mary's Aftab Hussain Independent
Waterhead Ros Birch Labour and Co-operative
Werneth Fida Hussain Labour