Election results for Oldham West and Royton

Parliamentary Election - Thursday, 12th December, 2019
Comparison with previous election

 Labour and Co-operative Win Jim McMahon was elected with a majority of 25%. A total of 44434 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jim McMahonLabour and Co-operative2457955%Newly electedn/a
Kirsty Miranda FinlaysonConservative1345230%Not electedn/a
Helen FormbyBrexit Party33167%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below30877%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Garth Harkness Liberal Democrats 1484 3% Not elected
Dan Jerrome Green Party 681 2% Not elected
Debbie Cole Proud of Oldham & Saddleworth 533 1% Not elected
Anthony Joseph Prince United Kingdom Independence Party 389 1% Not elected