Election results for Saddleworth Parish - Springhead Lower Ward

Parish Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrats Hold Barbara Beeley was elected with a majority of 2%, a change of 11% from the previous election. A total of 10118 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Barbara BeeleyLiberal Democrats114311%Newly electedn/a
Brian LordLiberal Democrats9129%Re-elected9%
Paul FryerLabour8098%Newly electedn/a
Stephen HewittLabour7878%Newly electedn/a
Pat LordLiberal Democrats7858%Newly electedn/a
Bill CullenLiberal Democrats7838%Not electedn/a
Andris D'AdamoConservative7698%Not electedn/a
George BurstonConservative7608%Not electedn/a
Enid FirthLiberal Democrats7267%Not electedn/a
Joycelyn BurstonConservative6917%Not electedn/a
Rose HallConservative6777%Not electedn/a
Philip Malcolm GaulLabour6436%-6%
Richard Lawrence PerrinsSaddleworth Independent6336%Not electedn/a