Election results for Saddleworth Parish - Delph Ward

Parish Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Saddleworth Independent Win Nikki Kirkham was elected with a majority of 4%. A total of 4140 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Nikki KirkhamSaddleworth Independent92622%Re-elected1%
Geoff BayleySaddleworth Independent75018%Newly electedn/a
Katrina RomanSaddleworth Independent58014%Newly electedn/a
Garth HarknessLiberal Democrats49012%Not electedn/a
George Harry Robert HulmeLabour39710%Not electedn/a
Hannah Jane RobertsLabour3488%Not electedn/a
Linda DawsonLiberal Democrats3368%Not electedn/a
Kevin Anthony DawsonLiberal Democrats3138%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Nikki KirkhamSaddleworth IndependentIndependent