Election results for Waterhead

Borough Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

Borough Council Election

 Labour Hold Peter Dean was re-elected with a majority of 17%, a change of -31% from the previous election. A total of 4699 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Peter DeanLabour216946%Re-elected-31%
Nicholas Adam GodlemanUnited Kingdom Independence Party136929%Not electedn/a
Linda DawsonLiberal Democrats53811%Not electedn/a
Andris D'AdamoConservative49611%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1273%-3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Naveed Ahmed Independent 127 3% Not elected