Contact details

Performance Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Riaz Ahmad (Chair)

c/o Civic and Political
Level 3 Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Sam Al-Hamdani (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07378 637637

Download Sam Al-Hamdani contact details as VCard

Download Sam Al-Hamdani contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk

Robert Barnes (Substitute)

8 Cardigan Road
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 4SF

0161 684 7801
07498 630 461

Download Robert Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Robert Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Barnes@oldham.gov.uk

Marie Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290 313

Download Marie Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Marie Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6HY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Peter Dean (Substitute)

11 Oozewood Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5SQ

0161 460 3979
07718 785 134

Download Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Fida Hussain (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

Download Fida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Fida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Sajed Hussain

6 Frost Street
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1AN

07792502878

Download Sajed Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Sajed Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Sajed.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim (Substitute)

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Nazrul Islam

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07966 867 870

Download Mohammed Nazrul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Nazrul Islam contact details as a CSV file

Nazrul.Islam@oldham.gov.uk

Mark Kenyon

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07971 363 790

Download Mark Kenyon contact details as VCard

Download Mark Kenyon contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Kenyon@oldham.gov.uk

Umar Nasheen (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07490180996

Download Umar Nasheen contact details as VCard

Download Umar Nasheen contact details as a CSV file

Umar.Nasheen@oldham.gov.uk

Lucia Rea

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

Download Lucia Rea contact details as VCard

Download Lucia Rea contact details as a CSV file

Lucia.Rea@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Shuttleworth

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07800 648 377

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk