Contact details

Policy Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mohammed Alyas

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Robert Barnes

8 Cardigan Road
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 4SF

0161 684 7801
07498 630 461

Download Robert Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Robert Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Barnes@oldham.gov.uk

Peter Dean

11 Oozewood Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5SQ

0161 460 3979
07718 785 134

Download Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

51 Assheton Road
High Crompton
Oldham
OL2 7LP

01706 660806
07971 363794

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as VCard

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as a CSV file

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Jenny Harrison

c/o Mayor's Office
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07875 676731

Download Jenny Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk

Javid Iqbal (Substitute)


0161 345 7637
07969 021 632

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Nazrul Islam (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07966 867 870

Download Mohammed Nazrul Islam contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Nazrul Islam contact details as a CSV file

Nazrul.Islam@oldham.gov.uk

Colin McLaren (Chair)

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Chris McManus (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

01457 874531
07761676057

Download Chris McManus contact details as VCard

Download Chris McManus contact details as a CSV file

Chris.McManus@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian

408 Shaw Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6PG

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat (Substitute)

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Shuttleworth (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07800 648 377

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk

Mark Wilkinson

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07971 583 837

Download Mark Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Wilkinson@oldham.gov.uk

Diane Williamson

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 581849

Download Diane Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Diane Williamson contact details as a CSV file

diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk