Contact details

Charitable Trust Committee

Ros Birch

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07813 525 159

Download Ros Birch contact details as VCard

Download Ros Birch contact details as a CSV file

ros.birch@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6HY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett

51 Assheton Road
High Crompton
Oldham
OL2 7LP

01706 660806
07971 363794

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as VCard

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as a CSV file

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian (Substitute)

408 Shaw Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6PG

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster (Substitute)

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Riaz Ahmad (Substitute)

c/o Civic and Political
Level 3 Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Mohon Ali

Level 3, Civic Centre
Oldham Council
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07734 206623

Download Mohon Ali contact details as VCard

Download Mohon Ali contact details as a CSV file

mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk

Leanne Joy Munroe

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

Download Leanne Joy Munroe contact details as VCard

Download Leanne Joy Munroe contact details as a CSV file

Leanne.Munroe@oldham.gov.uk