Contact details

Health Scrutiny

Kyle Phythian (Substitute)

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07811 720 916

Download Kyle Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Kyle Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Kyle.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6HY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett

51 Assheton Road
High Crompton
Oldham
OL2 7LP

01706 660806
07971 363794

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as VCard

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as a CSV file

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Aftab Hussain

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07515 966888

Download Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

Colin McLaren

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Riaz Ahmad (Substitute)

c/o Civic and Political
Level 3 Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Javid Iqbal (Substitute)


0161 345 7637
07969 021 632

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

Hazel Gloster (Substitute)

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwoood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706 847709

Download Hazel Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Hazel Gloster contact details as a CSV file

hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Beth Sharp (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07811 720 873

Download Beth Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Beth Sharp contact details as a CSV file

Beth.Sharp@oldham.gov.uk