Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Colin McLaren (Chair)

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Taylor

53 Cragg Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2RZ

0161 665 2699

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as a CSV file

elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk

Yasmin Toor

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07813524849

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as VCard

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as a CSV file

yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk

Shoab Akhtar (Substitute)

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

0161 287 2005
07973 101 633

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Jamie Curley

11 Annisfield Avenue
Greenfield
Oldham
OL3 7DJ

07966297183

Download Jamie Curley contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Curley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

51 Assheton Road
High Crompton
Oldham
OL2 7LP

01706 660806
07971 363794

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as VCard

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as a CSV file

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove (Substitute)

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim (Substitute)

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

Diane Williamson

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 581849

Download Diane Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Diane Williamson contact details as a CSV file

diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Garry (Substitute)

c/o Mayor’s Office
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

0161 682 8755
07866 575 375

Download Elaine Garry contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Garry contact details as a CSV file

elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk