Contact details

Petitioners' Panel

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Dave Murphy

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 840 056
07894 598 250

Download Dave Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dave Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk

Sam Al-Hamdani (Substitute)

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07378 637637

Download Sam Al-Hamdani contact details as VCard

Download Sam Al-Hamdani contact details as a CSV file

Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk

Steven Bashforth (Substitute)

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290313

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

51 Assheton Road
High Crompton
Oldham
OL2 7LP

01706 660806
07971 363794

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as VCard

Download Louie Hamblett contact details as a CSV file

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove (Substitute)

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk