Contact details

Oldham Economic Development Association Board

Zahid Chauhan OBE

c/o Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07729 186598

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as VCard

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as a CSV file

zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

George Hulme

28 Sevenacres
Delph
Saddleworth
Oldham
OL3 5HU

07971 363807

Download George Hulme contact details as VCard

Download George Hulme contact details as a CSV file

George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat
Room 337, Level 3
Civic Centre ,West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

0161 770 4031

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Umar Nasheen

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07490180996

Download Umar Nasheen contact details as VCard

Download Umar Nasheen contact details as a CSV file

Umar.Nasheen@oldham.gov.uk

Kyle Phythian

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07811 720 916

Download Kyle Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Kyle Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Kyle.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk