Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Performance and Value for Money Select Committee

Riaz Ahmad (Chair)

c/o Civic and Political
Level 3 Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian (Vice-Chair)

408 Shaw Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6PG

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat

12 Clifton Avenue
Oldham
OL4 1QP

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6NY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Fazlul Haque

5 Wakefield Street
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2PP

07595565742

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as VCard

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as a CSV file

Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim (Substitute)

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Sam Al-Hamdani (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07378 637637

Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf
Wool Road
Dobcross
OL3 5QR

01457 875267
07894 839205

Download Garth Harkness contact details as VCard

Download Garth Harkness contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove (Substitute)

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Shuttleworth

42 Southgate Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9PT

07800 648 377

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk