Contact details

Cabinet

Shoab Akhtar

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

07973 101 633

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Mohon Ali

Level 3, Civic Centre
Oldham Council
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07734 206623

Download Mohon Ali contact details as VCard

Download Mohon Ali contact details as a CSV file

mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk

Barbara Brownridge

975 Middleton Road West
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NQ

0161 678 0752

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as a CSV file

CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Amanda Chadderton

Members Services
Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07595201269

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as a CSV file

amanda.chadderton@oldham.gov.uk

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat
Room 337, Level 3
Civic Centre ,West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

0161 770 4031

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UH

07764 621491

Download Eddie Moores contact details as VCard

Download Eddie Moores contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Shaid Mushtaq

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07988114409

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as VCard

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as a CSV file

shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk

Hannah Roberts

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07595087425

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as a CSV file

hannah.roberts@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Taylor

53 Cragg Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2RZ

0161 665 2699

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as a CSV file

elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk