Contact details

Cabinet

Shoab Akhtar

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

0161 287 2005
07973 101 633

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Amanda Chadderton

Members Services
Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07595201269

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Chadderton@oldham.gov.uk

Zahid Chauhan OBE

c/o Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07729 186598

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as VCard

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as a CSV file

zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat
Room 337, Level 3
Civic Centre ,West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

0161 770 4031

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UH

07764 621491

Download Eddie Moores contact details as VCard

Download Eddie Moores contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Shaid Mushtaq

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07988114409

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as VCard

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as a CSV file

shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk

Hannah Roberts

Oldham Council
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07816 335548

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as a CSV file

hannah.roberts@oldham.gov.uk

Arooj Shah

c/o Leaders' Office
Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07966 297179

Download Arooj Shah contact details as VCard

Download Arooj Shah contact details as a CSV file

Arooj.Shah@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk