Contact details

Cabinet

Barbara Brownridge

975 Middleton Road West
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NQ

0161 678 0752

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as a CSV file

CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Amanda Chadderton

Members Services
Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07595201269

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Chadderton contact details as a CSV file

Amanda.Chadderton@oldham.gov.uk

Zahid Chauhan OBE

c/o Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07729 186598

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as VCard

Download Zahid Chauhan OBE contact details as a CSV file

zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk

Sean Fielding (Chair)

105 Kew Road
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9LA

07912 774 980

Download Sean Fielding contact details as VCard

Download Sean Fielding contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Fielding@oldham.gov.uk

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat
Room 337, Level 3
Civic Centre ,West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

0161 770 4031

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Jabbar MBE contact details as a CSV file

abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UH

07764 621491

Download Eddie Moores contact details as VCard

Download Eddie Moores contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Shaid Mushtaq

42 Park Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0AL

07988114409

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as VCard

Download Shaid Mushtaq contact details as a CSV file

shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk

Hannah Roberts

28 Sevenacres
Delph
Oldham
OL3 5HU

07816 335548

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Hannah Roberts contact details as a CSV file

hannah.roberts@oldham.gov.uk

Arooj Shah

c/o Leaders' Office
Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UT

07966 297179

Download Arooj Shah contact details as VCard

Download Arooj Shah contact details as a CSV file

Arooj.Shah@oldham.gov.uk