Contact details

Traffic Regulation Order Panel

Peter Davis (Chair)

6 Bradshaw Avenue
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 0JY

0161 688 6065
07966297203

Download Peter Davis contact details as VCard

Download Peter Davis contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk

Barbara Brownridge (Vice-Chair)

975 Middleton Road West
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NQ

0161 678 0752

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as a CSV file

CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Max Woodvine

57 Oldham Road
Saddleworth
OL4 4PH

07971 594 114

Download Max Woodvine contact details as VCard

Download Max Woodvine contact details as a CSV file

Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk

Steven Bashforth (Substitute)

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290313

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Norman Briggs (Substitute)

c/o Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07581 569858

Download Norman Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Norman Briggs contact details as a CSV file

CllrN.Briggs@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Ginny Alexander (Substitute)

c/o Member's Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07720 187763

Download Ginny Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Ginny Alexander contact details as a CSV file

ginny.alexander@oldham.gov.uk

Dave Murphy (Substitute)

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 840 056
07894 598 250

Download Dave Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dave Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk