Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Performance and Value for Money Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Riaz Ahmad, c/o Civic and Political, Level 3 Civic Centre, Oldham, , OL1 1UL, , , riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk
Clint Phythian, 408 Shaw Road, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6PG, , 07973 407499, Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk
Jean Stretton, 20 Carnarvon Street, Hollinwood, Oldham, , OL8 3PW, 07875676710, , jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk
Ali Aqueel Salamat, 12 Clifton Avenue, Oldham, , , OL4 1QP, , 07812 096 583, a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk
Mohammed Alyas, 16 St. Thomas Street South, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1SG, , , , 07866 502184, mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk
Pam Byrne, 6 Oldham Road, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6NY, , , 01457 820 149, 07703 348755, pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk
Fazlul Haque, 5 Wakefield Street, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL1 2PP, , 07595565742, Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk
Nyla Ibrahim, 224 Frederick Street, Oldham, OL8 4DR, , , , , 07971 363806, Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk
Ruji Sapna Surjan, (Address not supplied) , , 07971 363796, ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk
Sam Al-Hamdani, (Address not supplied) , , 07378 637637, Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk
Garth Harkness, 29 The Wharf, Wool Road, Dobcross, , OL3 5QR, 01457 875267, 07894 839205, Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk
Angela Cosgrove, 6 Kipling Road, Oldham, , , OL1 4LT, , 07515 190 476, angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk
Graham Shuttleworth, 42 Southgate Road, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 9PT, , 07800 648 377, cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk