Mailing list

Traffic Regulation Order Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Chris Gloster, Fullwood House, Lower Fullwood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH, 01706847709, , Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk
Ali Aqueel Salamat, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07812 096 583, a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk
Max Woodvine, 780 Huddersfield Road, Saddleworth, , , OL4 3QB, , 07971 594 114, Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk
Steven Bashforth, 53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6JL, 01706 290313, , steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk
Dave Murphy, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 840 056, 07894 598 250, dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk
Riaz Ahmad, c/o Civic and Political, Level 3 Civic Centre, Oldham, , OL1 1UL, , , riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk