Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Shoab Akhtar, 94 Wellington Road, Oldham, , , OL8 1RR, , 07973 101 633, shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk
Zaheer Ali, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , 07483 934823, Zaheer.Ali@oldham.gov.uk
Josh Charters, c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, , OL1 1UL, , , Josh.Charters@oldham.gov.uk
Angela Cosgrove, 6 Kipling Road, Oldham, , , OL1 4LT, , 07515 190 476, angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk
Peter Davis, 6 Bradshaw Avenue, Failsworth, Manchester, , M35 0JY, , 07904392676, Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk
Garth Harkness, 29 The Wharf, Wool Road, Dobcross, , OL3 5QR, , 07974852406, Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk
Marc Hince, (Address not supplied) , , 07584327350, Marc.Hince@oldham.gov.uk
Brian Hobin, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07971 363791, Brian.Hobin@oldham.gov.uk
Maggie Hurley, c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civi Centre, , OL1 1UL, , , Maggie.Hurley@oldham.gov.uk
Aftab Hussain, 345 Park Road, Oldham, , , OL4 1SF, , 07515 966888, Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Sajed Hussain, 6 Frost Street, Coppice, Oldham, , OL8 1AN, , 07792502878, Sajed.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Nadeem Iqbal, c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07974852380, Nadeem.Iqbal@oldham.gov.uk
Luke Lancaster, 16 Kilnbrook Close, Grotton, Saddleworth, , OL4 5TT, , 07971 594 106, Luke.Lancaster@oldham.gov.uk
Umar Nasheen, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , 07490180996, Umar.Nasheen@oldham.gov.uk
Lewis Quigg, 2 Brotherdale Close, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6NX, 07779737331, , Lewis.Quigg@oldham.gov.uk
Diane Williamson, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 581849, , diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk
Max Woodvine, 780 Huddersfield Road, Saddleworth, , , OL4 3QB, , 07971 594 114, Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk