Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Riaz Ahmad, c/o Civic and Political, Level 3 Civic Centre, Oldham, , OL1 1UL, , , riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk
Shoab Akhtar, 94 Wellington Road, Oldham, , , OL8 1RR, 0161 287 2005, 07973 101 633, shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk
Sam Al-Hamdani, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07378 637637, Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk
Mohon Ali, Level 3 Civic Centre, Oldham Council, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, 07734 206623, , mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk
Mohammed Alyas, 16 St. Thomas Street South, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1SG, , , , 07866 502184, mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk
Dave Arnott, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07904 902475, Dave.Arnott@oldham.gov.uk
Montaz Ali Azad, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, 0161 620 4208, 07974100242, Montaz.Azad@oldham.gov.uk
Sandra Ball, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , , Sandra.Ball@oldham.gov.uk
Marie Bashforth, 53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6JL, 01706 290 313, , M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk
Steven Bashforth, 53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6JL, 01706 290313, , steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk
Ros Birch, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07813 525 159, ros.birch@oldham.gov.uk
Barbara Brownridge, 975 Middleton Road West, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 0NQ, 0161 678 0752, , CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk
Pam Byrne, 6 Oldham Road, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6HY, , , 01457 820 149, 07703 348755, pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk
Amanda Chadderton, Members Services, Civic Centre, Oldham, , OL1 1UL, , 07595201269
Zahid Chauhan OBE, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 07729 186598
Angela Cosgrove, 6 Kipling Road, Oldham, , , OL1 4LT, , 07515 190 476, angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk
Peter Dean, 11 Oozewood Road, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 5SQ, 0161 460 3979, 07718 785 134, cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk
Elaine Garry, c/o Mayor’s Office, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 0161 682 8755, 07866 575 375, elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk
Chris Gloster, Fullwood House, Lower Fullwood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH, 01706847709, , Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk
Hazel Gloster, Fullwood House, Lower Fullwoood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH, 01706 847709, , hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk
Chris Goodwin, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07515188783, Chris.Goodwin@oldham.gov.uk
Louie Hamblett, 51 Assheton Road, High Crompton, Oldham, , OL2 7LP, 01706 660806, 07971 363794, Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk
Jenny Harrison, c/o Mayor's Office, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 07875 676731, , Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk
Neil Hindle, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07811 720 908, Neil.Hindle@oldham.gov.uk
Brian Hobin, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07971 363791, Brian.Hobin@oldham.gov.uk
George Hulme, 28 Sevenacres, Delph, Saddleworth, Oldham, OL3 5HU, , 07971 363807, George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk
Aftab Hussain, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07515 966888, Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Fida Hussain, 49 Newport Street, Werneth, Oldham, , OL8 1RE, , 07976 593 337, fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Sajed Hussain, 6 Frost Street, Coppice, Oldham, , OL8 1AN, , 07792502878, Sajed.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Nyla Ibrahim, 224 Frederick Street, Oldham, OL8 4DR, , , , , 07971 363806, Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk
Javid Iqbal, , , , , , , 0161 345 7637, 07969 021 632, javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk
Mohammed Nazrul Islam, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07966 867 870, Nazrul.Islam@oldham.gov.uk
Abdul Jabbar MBE, Members’ Secretariat, Room 337 Level 3, Civic Centre West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 0161 770 4031, , abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk
Mark Kenyon, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07971 363 790, Mark.Kenyon@oldham.gov.uk
Luke Lancaster, 16 Kilnbrook Close, Grotton, Saddleworth, , OL4 5TT, , 07971 594 106, Luke.Lancaster@oldham.gov.uk
Alicia Marland, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , , Alicia.Marland@oldham.gov.uk
Colin McLaren, 4 Rowanwood, Firwood Park, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9TH, 0161 627 4197, , colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk
Eddie Moores, 48 Birchwood, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 9UH, , 07764 621491, cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk
Leanne Joy Munroe, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, 07738098651, 07786684158, Leanne.Munroe@oldham.gov.uk
Dave Murphy, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 840 056, 07894 598 250, dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk
Shaid Mushtaq, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07988114409, shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk
Umar Nasheen, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , 07490180996, Umar.Nasheen@oldham.gov.uk
Clint Phythian, 408 Shaw Road, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6PG, , 07973 407499, Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk
Kyle Phythian, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07811 720 916, Kyle.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk
Lewis Quigg, 2 Brotherdale Close, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6NX, 07779737331, , Lewis.Quigg@oldham.gov.uk
Lucia Rea, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , , Lucia.Rea@oldham.gov.uk
Ali Aqueel Salamat, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , 07812 096 583, a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk
Beth Sharp, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07811 720 873, Beth.Sharp@oldham.gov.uk
Graham Sheldon, Morley, Bunkers, Tunstead Lane, Greenfield, OL3 7NY, 01457 513236, , cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk
Graham Shuttleworth, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07800 648 377, cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk
Jean Stretton, 20 Carnarvon Street, Hollinwood, Oldham, , OL8 3PW, 07875676710, , jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk
Ruji Sapna Surjan, (Address not supplied) , , 07971 363796, ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk
Howard Sykes MBE, Oldham Council, Room 338, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street Oldham, OL1 1UL, 0161 770 4016, , howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk
Elaine Taylor, 53 Cragg Road, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL1 2RZ, 0161 665 2699, , elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk
Mark Wilkinson, Oldham Council, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UT, , 07971 583 837, Mark.Wilkinson@oldham.gov.uk
Steve Williams, 73 Woodpark Court, Whitebank Road, Limehurst, Oldham, OL8 3JL, 0161 345 6264, , cllr.s.williams@oldham.gov.uk
Diane Williamson, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 581849, , diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk
Max Woodvine, 57 Oldham Road, Saddleworth, , , OL4 4PH, , 07971 594 114, Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk