Contact details

Traffic Regulation Order Panel

Chris Gloster (Vice-Chair)

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Max Woodvine

780 Huddersfield Road
Saddleworth
OL4 3QB

07971 594 114

Download Max Woodvine contact details as VCard

Download Max Woodvine contact details as a CSV file

Max.Woodvine@oldham.gov.uk

Steven Bashforth (Chair)

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290313

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Dave Murphy (Substitute)

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 840 056
07894 598 250

Download Dave Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dave Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk

Riaz Ahmad

c/o Civic and Political
Level 3 Civic Centre
Oldham
OL1 1UL

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk