Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Zahid Chauhan

Zahid Chauhan

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home: 07729 186598

Work: zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra
photo of Jenny Harrison

Jenny Harrison

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home: 07875 676731

Home: Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra
photo of Shaid Mushtaq

Shaid Mushtaq

42 Park Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 0AL

Home mobile: 07988114409

Home: shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra
photo of Colin McLaren

Colin McLaren

Councillor

4 Rowanwood, Firwood Park, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9TH

Home: 0161 627 4197

Home: colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Eddie Moores

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9UH

Home mobile: 07764621491

Home: cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Elaine Taylor

Elaine Taylor

53 Cragg Road, Chadderton, Oldham, OL1 2RZ

Work mobile: 07966297200

Work: elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton Central
photo of Mohon Ali

Mohon Ali

15 Riverside, Chadderton, Oldham, OL1 2TX

Home: 07734 206623

Work: mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Barbara Brownridge

Barbara Brownridge

975 Middleton Road West, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 0NQ

Home: 0161 678 0752

Home: CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Fazlul Haque

Fazlul Haque

5 Wakefield Street, Chadderton, Oldham, OL1 2PP

Home mobile: 07595565742

Work: Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton North
photo of Chris Goodwin

Chris Goodwin

c/o Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work mobile: 07515188783

Work: Chris.Goodwin@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton South
photo of Arooj Shah

Arooj Shah

104 Greengate Street, Oldham, OL4 1EB

Home: 07966 297179

Work: Arooj.Shah@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton South
photo of Graham Shuttleworth

Graham Shuttleworth

42 Southgate Road, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9PT

Home mobile: 07800 648 377

Home: cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Chadderton South
photo of Montaz Ali Azad

Montaz Ali Azad

157 Burnley Lane, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 0EP

Home mobile: 07974 100 242

Home: cllr.m.azad@oldham.gov.uk

Independent Coldhurst
photo of Abdul Jabbar MBE

Abdul Jabbar MBE

Members’ Secretariat, Room 337, Level 3, Civic Centre ,West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Work: 0161 7704031

Home: abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Coldhurst
photo of Abdul Malik

Abdul Malik

c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL

Home mobile: 07932 967 479

Home: Abdul.Malik@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Coldhurst
photo of Dave Murphy

Dave Murphy

27 Mosshey Street, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QL

Home: 01706 840 056

Home mobile: 07894 598 250

Home: dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Julia Turner

Julia Turner

35 Scowcroft Lane, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 7BB

Home: 07850298847

Work: Julia.Turner@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Diane Williamson

Diane Williamson

27 Mosshey Street, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QL

Home: 01706 558036

Home: diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crompton
photo of Norman Briggs

Norman Briggs

7 Somerset Road, Failsworth, Oldham, M35 0NU

Home: 0161 684 1020

Work: CllrN.Briggs@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth East
photo of Cherryl Brock

Cherryl Brock

35 Dalton Street, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 0DU

Home mobile: 07702 369863

Work: Cherryl.Brock@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth East
photo of Paul Jean Jacques

Paul Jean Jacques

15 Lord Lane, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 9GB

Home mobile: 07515 192 003

Work: Paul.Jacques@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth East
photo of Peter Davis

Peter Davis

6 Bradshaw Avenue, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 0JY

Home: 0161 688 6065

Work mobile: 07966297203

Work: Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth West
photo of Sean Fielding

Sean Fielding

105 Kew Road, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 9LA

Work mobile: 07912 774 980

Work: Sean.Fielding@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth West
photo of Elaine Garry

Elaine Garry

18 Woodford Road, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 9JU

Home: 0161 682 8755

Home mobile: 07866 575 375

Work: elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Failsworth West
photo of Martin Judd

Martin Judd

17 Jenny Street, Oldham, OL8 4QN

Work mobile: 07966297194

Labour Hollinwood
photo of Jean Stretton

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street, Hollinwood, Oldham, OL8 3PW

Home: 07875676710

Home: jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Hollinwood
photo of Steve Williams

Steve Williams

73 Woodpark Court, Whitebank Road, Limehurst, Oldham, OL8 3JL

Home: 0161 345 6264

Home: cllr.s.williams@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Hollinwood
photo of Kaiser Rehman

Kaiser Rehman

51 Burlington Avenue, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1AP

Home: 07917820948

Home: cllr.k.rehman@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of Yasmin Toor

Yasmin Toor

88-92 Werneth Hall Road, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 4BD

Home: 0161 284 7777

Home: yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of Ateeque Ur-Rehman

Ateeque Ur-Rehman

88-92 Werneth Hall Road, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 4BD

Home: 0161 284 7777

Home: ateeque.urrehman@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Medlock Vale
photo of James Larkin

James Larkin

16 Albert Street, Royton, Oldham, OL2 5UB

Home: 0161 264 5030

Home mobile: 07507197218

Work: James.Larkin@oldham.gov.uk

Independent Royton North
photo of Clint Phythian

Clint Phythian

4 Stottfield, Royton, Oldham, OL2 5EJ

Home mobile: 07973 407499

Work: Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton North
photo of Hannah Roberts

Hannah Roberts

28 Sevenacres, Delph, Oldham, OL3 5HU

Home mobile: 07870597302

Home: hannah.roberts@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton North
photo of Marie Bashforth

Marie Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6JL

Home: 01706 290 313

Work: M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton South
photo of Steven Bashforth

Steven Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6JL

Home: 01706 290313

Home: steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton South
photo of Amanda Chadderton

Amanda Chadderton

47 Cornish Way, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6JY

Work mobile: 07595201269

Work: Amanda.Chadderton@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Royton South
photo of Pam Byrne

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6NY

Home: 01457 820 149

Work mobile: 07703 348755

Work: pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth North
photo of Garth Harkness

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf, Wool Road, Dobcross, OL3 5QR

Home: 01457 875267

Home mobile: 07762 637350

Work: Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth North
photo of Derek Heffernan

Derek Heffernan

12 Old Mill House, Old Mill Lane, Grotton, Oldham, OL4 4TS

Home: 0161 917 2292

Home: derek.heffernan@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Saddleworth North
photo of Jamie Curley

Jamie Curley

11 Annisfield Avenue, Greenfield, Oldham, OL3 7DJ

Work: 07966297183

Work: jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth South
photo of John Hudson OBE

John Hudson OBE

7 St Mary’s Drive, Greenfield, Oldham, OL3 7DT

Home: 01457 873518

Home: john.hudson@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth South
photo of Graham Sheldon

Graham Sheldon

'Morley', Bunkers Cottage, Tunstead Lane, Greenfield, OL3 7NY

Home: 01457 513236

Home: cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk

Conservative Saddleworth South
photo of Adrian Alexander

Adrian Alexander

2 Glebe Lane, Moorside, Oldham, OL1 4SJ

Home: 0161 633 4127

Home mobile: 07845 404 891

Home: Adrian.CliveAlexander@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Stephen Hewitt

Stephen Hewitt

247 Oldham Road, Springhead, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4QL

Home: 0161 628 5994

Home mobile: 07703161481

Work: Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Valerie Leach

Valerie Leach

2 Mytholme, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6DA

Work mobile: 07966297171

Work: Valerie.Leach@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Saddleworth West & Lees
photo of Chris Gloster

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House, Lower Fullwood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH

Home: 01706847709

Work: Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shaw
photo of Hazel Gloster

Hazel Gloster

Fullwood House, Lower Fullwoood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH

Home: 01706 847709

Work mobile: 07966297202

Work: hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shaw
photo of Howard Sykes MBE

Howard Sykes MBE

5 Ballard Way, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8DU

Work: 0161 770 4016

Home: 0161 770 4016

Work: howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk

Home: howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Shaw
photo of Ginny Alexander

Ginny Alexander

2 Glebe Lane, Moorside, Oldham, OL1 4SJ

Home mobile: 07720 187 763

Home: ginny.alexander@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St James
photo of Cath Ball

Cath Ball

15 Tuns Road, Oldham, OL8 2PT

Home: 0161 652 9464

Home mobile: 07595 201268

Work: C.Ball@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St James
photo of Angela Cosgrove

Angela Cosgrove

6 Kipling Road, Oldham, OL1 4LT

Home mobile: 07515 190 476

Work: angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St James
photo of Aftab Hussain

Aftab Hussain

345 Park Road, Oldham, OL4 1SF

Home mobile: 07515 966888

Work: Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Independent St Mary's
photo of Shadab Qumer

Shadab Qumer

Members's Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street Oldham, OL1 1UG

Home: 07885 617444

Home: shadab.qumer@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St Mary's
photo of Ali Aqueel Salamat

Ali Aqueel Salamat

12 Clifton Avenue, Oldham, OL4 1QP

Home mobile: 07812 096 583

Home: a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Labour St Mary's
photo of Riaz Ahmad

Riaz Ahmad

157 Frederick Street, Oldham, OL8 4DA

Home mobile: 07956345329

Home: riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Waterhead
photo of Peter Dean

Peter Dean

11 Oozewood Road, Royton, Oldham, OL2 5SQ

Home: 0161 652 5866

Home mobile: 07718 785 134

Home: cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Waterhead
photo of Vita Price

Vita Price

6 Linley Drive, Oldham, OL4 5NH

Home: 07834 129715

Work: Vita.Price@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Waterhead
photo of Shoab Akhtar

Shoab Akhtar

94 Wellington Road, Oldham, OL8 1RR

Home: 0161 287 2005

Home: shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth
photo of Fida Hussain

Fida Hussain

49 Newport Street, Werneth, Oldham, OL8 1RE

Home: 07545735264

Work mobile: 07545735264

Home: fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth
photo of Javid Iqbal

Javid Iqbal

Members Services, Level 3, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG

Home: 0161 345 7637

Home mobile: 07969 021 632

Home: javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

Labour Werneth