Contact details

Charitable Trust Committee

Peter Davis (Substitute)

6 Bradshaw Avenue
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 0JY

0161 688 6065
07966297203

Download Peter Davis contact details as VCard

Download Peter Davis contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk

Barbara Brownridge (Substitute)

975 Middleton Road West
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NQ

0161 678 0752

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as a CSV file

CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Fida Hussain

49 Newport Street
Werneth
Oldham
OL8 1RE

07545735264
07545735264

Download Fida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Fida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Mohon Ali

15 Riverside
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2TX

07734 206623

Download Mohon Ali contact details as VCard

Download Mohon Ali contact details as a CSV file

mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett

(Address not supplied)

01706 660806
07971 363794

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Javid Iqbal (Chair)

Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street, Oldham
OL1 1UG

0161 345 7637
07969 021 632

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Taylor (Substitute)

53 Cragg Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2RZ

07966297200

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as a CSV file

elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster (Substitute)

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk