Contact details

Saddleworth & Lees District Executive

Adrian Alexander (Chair)

c/o Mayor’s Office,
Civic Centre
West Street,
Oldham
OL1 1UJ

07816335536

Download Adrian Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Adrian Alexander contact details as a CSV file

Adrian.CliveAlexander@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6NY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Jamie Curley

11 Annisfield Avenue
Greenfield
Oldham
OL3 7DJ

07966297183

Download Jamie Curley contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Curley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf
Wool Road
Dobcross
OL3 5QR

01457 875267
07894 839205

Download Garth Harkness contact details as VCard

Download Garth Harkness contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Derek Heffernan

12 Old Mill House
Old Mill Lane
Grotton
Oldham
OL4 4TS

0161 917 2292

Download Derek Heffernan contact details as VCard

Download Derek Heffernan contact details as a CSV file

derek.heffernan@oldham.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt

247 Oldham Road
Springhead
Oldham
Lancashire
OL4 4QL

0161 628 5994
07703161481

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

John Hudson OBE (Vice-Chair)

7 St Mary’s Drive
Greenfield
Oldham
OL3 7DT

01457 873518

Download John Hudson OBE contact details as VCard

Download John Hudson OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.hudson@oldham.gov.uk

Valerie Leach

2 Mytholme
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6DA

07966297171

Download Valerie Leach contact details as VCard

Download Valerie Leach contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Leach@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Sheldon

'Morley'
Tunstead Lane
Greenfield
OL3 7NY

01457 513236

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as VCard

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk