Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Colin McLaren (Chair)

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Taylor

53 Cragg Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2RZ

07966297200

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Taylor contact details as a CSV file

elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk

Yasmin Toor

88-92 Werneth Hall Road
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 4BD

0161 284 7777

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as VCard

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as a CSV file

yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf
Wool Road
Dobcross
OL3 5QR

01457 875267
07894 839205

Download Garth Harkness contact details as VCard

Download Garth Harkness contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Elizabeth Jacques

(Address not supplied)

07595 087425

elizabeth.jacques@oldham.gov.uk

Shoab Akhtar (Substitute)

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

0161 287 2005

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Jamie Curley

11 Annisfield Avenue
Greenfield
Oldham
OL3 7DJ

07966297183

Download Jamie Curley contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Curley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01706 660806
07971 363794

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

George Hulme (Substitute)

28 Sevenacres
Delph
Saddleworth
Oldham
OL3 5HU

07534 073971

Download George Hulme contact details as VCard

Download George Hulme contact details as a CSV file

George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk

Vita Price

6 Linley Drive
Oldham
OL4 5NH

07834 129715

Download Vita Price contact details as VCard

Download Vita Price contact details as a CSV file

Vita.Price@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove (Substitute)

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim (Substitute)

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk