Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Performance and Value for Money Select Committee

Riaz Ahmad (Chair)

157 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DA

07956345329

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian

4 Stottfield
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5EJ

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat (Substitute)

12 Clifton Avenue
Oldham
OL4 1QP

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Diane Williamson

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 558036

Download Diane Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Diane Williamson contact details as a CSV file

diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk

Mohammed Alyas (Substitute)

16 St. Thomas Street South
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 1SG

07866 502184

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as VCard

Download Mohammed Alyas contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk

Barbara Brownridge (Substitute)

975 Middleton Road West
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NQ

0161 678 0752

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as VCard

Download Barbara Brownridge contact details as a CSV file

CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk

Pam Byrne

6, Oldham Road
Uppermill
Oldham
OL3 6NY

01457 820 149
07703 348755

Download Pam Byrne contact details as VCard

Download Pam Byrne contact details as a CSV file

pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk

Fazlul Haque

5 Wakefield Street
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2PP

07595565742

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as VCard

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as a CSV file

Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk

George Hulme

28 Sevenacres
Delph
Saddleworth
Oldham
OL3 5HU

07534 073971

Download George Hulme contact details as VCard

Download George Hulme contact details as a CSV file

George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk

Nyla Ibrahim (Substitute)

224 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DR

07971 363806

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Nyla Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk

James Larkin

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UJ

0161 264 5030
07971 363812

Download James Larkin contact details as VCard

Download James Larkin contact details as a CSV file

James.Larkin@oldham.gov.uk

Ruji Sapna Surjan (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07971 363796

ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk

Sam Al-Hamdani (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07378 637637

Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk