Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Performance and Value for Money Select Committee

Riaz Ahmad (Chair)

157 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DA

07956345329

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Jamie Curley

11 Annisfield Avenue
Greenfield
Oldham
OL3 7DJ

07966297183

Download Jamie Curley contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Curley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk

Peter Davis

6 Bradshaw Avenue
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 0JY

0161 688 6065
07966297203

Download Peter Davis contact details as VCard

Download Peter Davis contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk

Garth Harkness

29 The Wharf
Wool Road
Dobcross
OL3 5QR

01457 875267
07894 839205

Download Garth Harkness contact details as VCard

Download Garth Harkness contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian

4 Stottfield
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5EJ

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk

Shadab Qumer

Members's Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street Oldham
OL1 1UG

07885 617444

Download Shadab Qumer contact details as VCard

Download Shadab Qumer contact details as a CSV file

shadab.qumer@oldham.gov.uk

Jean Stretton (Vice-Chair)

20 Carnarvon Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3PW

07875676710

Download Jean Stretton contact details as VCard

Download Jean Stretton contact details as a CSV file

jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat (Substitute)

12 Clifton Avenue
Oldham
OL4 1QP

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Fida Hussain (Substitute)

49 Newport Street
Werneth
Oldham
OL8 1RE

07545735264
07545735264

Download Fida Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Fida Hussain contact details as a CSV file

fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Peter Dean (Substitute)

11 Oozewood Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5SQ

0161 652 5866
07718 785 134

Download Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt (Substitute)

247 Oldham Road
Springhead
Oldham
Lancashire
OL4 4QL

0161 628 5994
07703161481

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

Diane Williamson (Substitute)

27 Mosshey Street
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QL

01706 558036

Download Diane Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Diane Williamson contact details as a CSV file

diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk

Montaz Ali Azad

157 Burnley Lane
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0EP

07974 100 242

Download Montaz Ali Azad contact details as VCard

Download Montaz Ali Azad contact details as a CSV file

cllr.m.azad@oldham.gov.uk