Contact details

Traffic Regulation Order Panel

Shoab Akhtar (Vice-Chair)

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

0161 287 2005

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Garry (Chair)

18 Woodford Road
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9JU

0161 682 8755
07866 575 375

Download Elaine Garry contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Garry contact details as a CSV file

elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Dave Murphy

Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UG

01706 840 056
07894 598 250

Download Dave Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dave Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk

Steven Bashforth (Substitute)

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290313

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Steven Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Yasmin Toor (Substitute)

88-92 Werneth Hall Road
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 4BD

0161 284 7777

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as VCard

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as a CSV file

yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk

Norman Briggs (Substitute)

7 Somerset Road
Failsworth
Oldham
M35 0NU

0161 684 1020

Download Norman Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Norman Briggs contact details as a CSV file

CllrN.Briggs@oldham.gov.uk

Eddie Moores (Substitute)

48 Birchwood
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UH

07764621491

Download Eddie Moores contact details as VCard

Download Eddie Moores contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Sam Al-Hamdani (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07378 637637

Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01706 660806
07971 363794

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk