Contact details

Audit Committee

Riaz Ahmad

157 Frederick Street
Oldham
OL8 4DA

07956345329

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Riaz Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk

Peter Dean

11 Oozewood Road
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5SQ

0161 652 5866
07718 785 134

Download Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Fazlul Haque (Vice-Chair)

5 Wakefield Street
Chadderton
Oldham
OL1 2PP

07595565742

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as VCard

Download Fazlul Haque contact details as a CSV file

Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk

Ali Aqueel Salamat

12 Clifton Avenue
Oldham
OL4 1QP

07812 096 583

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as VCard

Download Ali Aqueel Salamat contact details as a CSV file

a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Sheldon

'Morley'
Tunstead Lane
Greenfield
OL3 7NY

01457 513236

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as VCard

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk

Yasmin Toor (Substitute)

88-92 Werneth Hall Road
Coppice
Oldham
OL8 4BD

0161 284 7777

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as VCard

Download Yasmin Toor contact details as a CSV file

yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk

Shoab Akhtar (Substitute)

94 Wellington Road
Oldham
OL8 1RR

0161 287 2005

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Shoab Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk

Brian Hobin

47 Marlborough Drive
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 0LP

0161 684 7589
07971 363791

Download Brian Hobin contact details as VCard

Download Brian Hobin contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Hobin@oldham.gov.uk

Javid Iqbal

Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street, Oldham
OL1 1UG

0161 345 7637
07969 021 632

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Javid Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk

James Larkin

c/o Members Services
Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UJ

0161 264 5030
07971 363812

Download James Larkin contact details as VCard

Download James Larkin contact details as a CSV file

James.Larkin@oldham.gov.uk

Louie Hamblett (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01706 660806
07971 363794

Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt (Substitute)

247 Oldham Road
Springhead
Oldham
Lancashire
OL4 4QL

0161 628 5994
07703161481

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

George Hulme (Substitute)

28 Sevenacres
Delph
Saddleworth
Oldham
OL3 5HU

07534 073971

Download George Hulme contact details as VCard

Download George Hulme contact details as a CSV file

George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk

Clint Phythian (Substitute)

4 Stottfield
Royton
Oldham
OL2 5EJ

07973 407499

Download Clint Phythian contact details as VCard

Download Clint Phythian contact details as a CSV file

Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk