Contact details

Licensing Committee

Marie Bashforth

53 Penthorpe Drive
Royton
Oldham
OL2 6JL

01706 290 313

Download Marie Bashforth contact details as VCard

Download Marie Bashforth contact details as a CSV file

M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk

Norman Briggs (Chair)

7 Somerset Road
Failsworth
Oldham
M35 0NU

0161 684 1020

Download Norman Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Norman Briggs contact details as a CSV file

CllrN.Briggs@oldham.gov.uk

Angela Cosgrove

6 Kipling Road
Oldham
OL1 4LT

07515 190 476

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as VCard

Download Angela Cosgrove contact details as a CSV file

angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk

Elaine Garry

18 Woodford Road
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9JU

0161 682 8755
07866 575 375

Download Elaine Garry contact details as VCard

Download Elaine Garry contact details as a CSV file

elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk

Chris Gloster

Fullwood House
Lower Fullwood
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 8QH

01706847709

Download Chris Gloster contact details as VCard

Download Chris Gloster contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk

Jenny Harrison

c/o Members Services
Level 3, Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07875 676731

Download Jenny Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Jenny Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt

247 Oldham Road
Springhead
Oldham
Lancashire
OL4 4QL

0161 628 5994
07703161481

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk

Aftab Hussain

345 Park Road
Oldham
OL4 1SF

07515 966888

Download Aftab Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Aftab Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk

Abdul Malik

c/o Members Services
Level 3 Civic Centre
West Street
Oldham
OL1 1UL

07932 967 479

Download Abdul Malik contact details as VCard

Download Abdul Malik contact details as a CSV file

Abdul.Malik@oldham.gov.uk

Colin McLaren

4 Rowanwood
Firwood Park
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9TH

0161 627 4197

Download Colin McLaren contact details as VCard

Download Colin McLaren contact details as a CSV file

colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk

Eddie Moores

48 Birchwood
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UH

07764621491

Download Eddie Moores contact details as VCard

Download Eddie Moores contact details as a CSV file

cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk

Vita Price

6 Linley Drive
Oldham
OL4 5NH

07834 129715

Download Vita Price contact details as VCard

Download Vita Price contact details as a CSV file

Vita.Price@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Sheldon

'Morley'
Tunstead Lane
Greenfield
OL3 7NY

01457 513236

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as VCard

Download Graham Sheldon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk

Graham Shuttleworth

42 Southgate Road
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9PT

07800 648 377

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as VCard

Download Graham Shuttleworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk