Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Riaz Ahmad, 157 Frederick Street, Oldham, , , OL8 4DA, , 07956345329, riaz.ahmad@oldham.gov.uk
Shoab Akhtar, 94 Wellington Road, Oldham, , , OL8 1RR, 0161 287 2005, , shoab.akhtar@oldham.gov.uk
Sam Al-Hamdani, (Address not supplied) , , 07378 637637, Sam.Al-Hamdani@oldham.gov.uk
Ginny Alexander, c/o Mayor’s Office, Civic Centre , West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UJ, , 07720 187763, ginny.alexander@oldham.gov.uk
Mohon Ali, 15 Riverside, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL1 2TX, 07734 206623, , mohon.ali@oldham.gov.uk
Mohammed Alyas, 16 St. Thomas Street South, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1SG, , , , 07866 502184, mohammed.alyas@oldham.gov.uk
Cath Ball, 15 Tuns Road, Oldham, , , OL8 2PT, 0161 652 9464, 07595 201268, C.Ball@oldham.gov.uk
Marie Bashforth, 53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6JL, 01706 290 313, , M.Bashforth@oldham.gov.uk
Steven Bashforth, 53 Penthorpe Drive, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 6JL, 01706 290313, , steven.bashforth@oldham.gov.uk
Norman Briggs, 7 Somerset Road, Failsworth, Oldham, , M35 0NU, 0161 684 1020, , CllrN.Briggs@oldham.gov.uk
Barbara Brownridge, 975 Middleton Road West, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 0NQ, 0161 678 0752, , CllrB.Brownridge@oldham.gov.uk
Pam Byrne, 6 Oldham Road, Uppermill, Oldham, OL3 6NY, , , 01457 820 149, 07703 348755, pam.byrne@oldham.gov.uk
Amanda Chadderton, 31 Selby Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 0PU, , 07595201269, Amanda.Chadderton@oldham.gov.uk
Zahid Chauhan OBE, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 07729 186598, , zahid.chauhan@oldham.gov.uk
Angela Cosgrove, 6 Kipling Road, Oldham, , , OL1 4LT, , 07515 190 476, angela.cosgrove@oldham.gov.uk
Jamie Curley, 11 Annisfield Avenue, Greenfield, Oldham, , OL3 7DJ, 07966297183, , jamie.curley@oldham.gov.uk
Peter Davis, 6 Bradshaw Avenue, Failsworth, Manchester, , M35 0JY, 0161 688 6065, 07966297203, Peter.Davis@oldham.gov.uk
Peter Dean, 11 Oozewood Road, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 5SQ, 0161 652 5866, 07718 785 134, cllr.p.dean@oldham.gov.uk
Sean Fielding, 105 Kew Road, Failsworth, Manchester, , M35 9LA, , 07912 774 980, Sean.Fielding@oldham.gov.uk
Elaine Garry, 18 Woodford Road, Failsworth, Manchester, , M35 9JU, 0161 682 8755, 07866 575 375, elaine.garry@oldham.gov.uk
Chris Gloster, Fullwood House, Lower Fullwood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH, 01706847709, , Chris.Gloster@oldham.gov.uk
Hazel Gloster, Fullwood House, Lower Fullwoood, Shaw, Oldham, OL2 8QH, 01706 847709, 07966297202, hazel.gloster@oldham.gov.uk
Chris Goodwin, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07515188783, Chris.Goodwin@oldham.gov.uk
Louie Hamblett, (Address not supplied) , 01706 660806, 07971 363794, Louie.Hamblett@oldham.gov.uk
Fazlul Haque, 5 Wakefield Street, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL1 2PP, , 07595565742, Fazlul.Haque@oldham.gov.uk
Garth Harkness, 29 The Wharf, Wool Road, Dobcross, , OL3 5QR, 01457 875267, 07894 839205, Garth.Harkness@oldham.gov.uk
Jenny Harrison, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 07875 676731, , Cllr.J.Harrison@oldham.gov.uk
Stephen Hewitt, 247 Oldham Road, Springhead, Oldham, Lancashire, OL4 4QL, 0161 628 5994, 07703161481, Stephen.Hewitt@oldham.gov.uk
Brian Hobin, 47 Marlborough Drive, Failsworth, Manchester, M35 0LP, , , 0161 684 7589, 07971 363791, Brian.Hobin@oldham.gov.uk
John Hudson OBE, 7 St Mary’s Drive, Greenfield, Oldham, , OL3 7DT, 01457 873518, , john.hudson@oldham.gov.uk
George Hulme, 28 Sevenacres, Delph, Saddleworth, Oldham, OL3 5HU, , 07534 073971, George.Hulme@oldham.gov.uk
Aftab Hussain, 345 Park Road, Oldham, , , OL4 1SF, , 07515 966888, Aftab.Hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Fida Hussain, 49 Newport Street, Werneth, Oldham, , OL8 1RE, 07545735264, 07545735264, fida.hussain@oldham.gov.uk
Nyla Ibrahim, 224 Frederick Street, Oldham, OL8 4DR, , , , , 07971 363806, Nyla.Ibrahim@oldham.gov.uk
Javid Iqbal, Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street Oldham, , OL1 1UG, 0161 345 7637, 07969 021 632, javid.iqbal@oldham.gov.uk
Abdul Jabbar MBE, Members’ Secretariat, Room 337 Level 3, Civic Centre West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, 0161 678 6048, , abdul.jabbar@oldham.gov.uk
Elizabeth Jacques, (Address not supplied) , , 07595 087425, elizabeth.jacques@oldham.gov.uk
Martin Judd, 17 Jenny Street, , Oldham, , OL8 4QN, , 07966297194
James Larkin, c/o Members Services, Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UJ, 0161 264 5030, 07971 363812, James.Larkin@oldham.gov.uk
Valerie Leach, 2 Mytholme, Uppermill, Oldham, , OL3 6DA, , 07966297171, Valerie.Leach@oldham.gov.uk
Abdul Malik, c/o Members Services, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UL, , 07932 967 479, Abdul.Malik@oldham.gov.uk
Colin McLaren, 4 Rowanwood, Firwood Park, Chadderton, Oldham, OL9 9TH, 0161 627 4197, , colin.mclaren@oldham.gov.uk
Eddie Moores, 48 Birchwood, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 9UH, , 07764621491, cllr.e.moores@oldham.gov.uk
Dave Murphy, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 840 056, 07894 598 250, dave.murphy@oldham.gov.uk
Shaid Mushtaq, 42 Park Avenue, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 0AL, , 07988114409, shaid.mushtaq@oldham.gov.uk
Clint Phythian, 4 Stottfield, Royton, Oldham, , OL2 5EJ, , 07973 407499, Clint.Phythian@oldham.gov.uk
Vita Price, 6 Linley Drive, Oldham, , , OL4 5NH, 07834 129715, , Vita.Price@oldham.gov.uk
Hannah Roberts, 28 Sevenacres, Delph, Oldham, , OL3 5HU, , 07816 335548, hannah.roberts@oldham.gov.uk
Ali Aqueel Salamat, 12 Clifton Avenue, Oldham, , , OL4 1QP, , 07812 096 583, a.a.salamat@oldham.gov.uk
Arooj Shah, c/o Leaders' Office, Civic Centre, Oldham, , OL1 1UT, 07966 297179, , Arooj.Shah@oldham.gov.uk
Graham Sheldon, 'Morley', , Tunstead Lane, Greenfield, OL3 7NY, 01457 513236, , cllr.g.sheldon@oldham.gov.uk
Graham Shuttleworth, 42 Southgate Road, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL9 9PT, , 07800 648 377, cllr.g.shuttleworth@oldham.gov.uk
Jean Stretton, 20 Carnarvon Street, Hollinwood, Oldham, , OL8 3PW, 07875676710, , jean.stretton@oldham.gov.uk
Ruji Sapna Surjan, (Address not supplied) , , 07971 363796, ruji.surjan@oldham.gov.uk
Howard Sykes MBE, Oldham Council, Room 338, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street Oldham, OL1 1UL, 0161 770 4016, , howard.sykes@oldham.gov.uk
Elaine Taylor, 53 Cragg Road, Chadderton, Oldham, , OL1 2RZ, , 07966297200, elaine.taylor@oldham.gov.uk
Yasmin Toor, 88-92 Werneth Hall Road, Coppice, Oldham, , OL8 4BD, 0161 284 7777, , yasmin.toor@oldham.gov.uk
Ateeque Ur-Rehman, 88-92 Werneth Hall Road, Coppice, Oldham, , OL8 4BD, 0161 284 7777, , ateeque.urrehman@oldham.gov.uk
Steve Williams, 73 Woodpark Court, Whitebank Road, Limehurst, Oldham, OL8 3JL, 0161 345 6264, , cllr.s.williams@oldham.gov.uk
Diane Williamson, Level 3 Civic Centre, West Street, Oldham, OL1 1UG, , , 01706 558036, , diane.williamson@oldham.gov.uk